Paused Playing

Bruny Island Weddings

Celebrate your love in the heart of nature

Bruny Island is the perfect location for your unforgettable dream wedding surrounded by the natural environment. Whether you're after an outdoor wedding with a spectacular coastal background, or a rustic wedding in the forest, or a beach wedding on the shores of Cloudy Bay, at BrunyIsland.au we offer unique wedding experiences which you and your guests will remember for a lifetime.

Contact us for more information and to discuss your wedding requirements.

Video Gallery

Suppliers

Artaud & Co | Styling, Lighting & Wedding Planning | www.artaudandco.com.au
By The Wilde | Photographer | www.bythewilde.com.au
Honey Fig | Styling & Wedding Planning | www.honeyfig.com.au
Amanda Joy Hair Stylist | Hair Stylist | Instagram: @AmandaJoyHairStylist
The Floral Criteria | Florist | www.thefloralcriteria.com.au
Merren Wilkinson | Civil Celebrant | www.cintacelebratelove.com.au
Chelsea Clare Cakes | Cakes | Instagram: @chelseaclarecakes1
Hawk Creative | Stationery | www.hawkcreative.com.au
Hired Style | Decor | www.hiredstyle.com.au
Liv Rooney Makeup | Makeup | Instagram: @LivRooneyMakeup
Salters Hire | Event Hire | salters.com.au
Whimsy | Florist | www.whimsyflorist.com.au
Beautiful Gifts and Flowers | Florist | www.beautifulflowersandgifts.com
Wanderlust | Clothing | www.wanderlusttradingco.com.au
Kingbilly Flora | Flowers | kingbillyflora.com
blanccreative | Signage and stationery | hello@blanccreative.com
Luxe Bridal | Wedding dress | www.luxestore.com.au
Verdessa Fairy | Crown | verdessafairy@outlook.com
Exquisite Jewellery | Jewellery | exquisitestyle.com.au
Masque Boutique | Clothing | masqueboutique.com
Confetti Bridal | Gowns | confettiweddingstas.com.au
And a very special mention to Anna Cretan from Pure Bride for all their support and keeping us abreast of Tasmania's unique wedding industry.
Pure Bride | Magazine | www.pure-bride.com.au

Photo Credits

Photos courtesy of By The Wilde, Cassie Sullivan Weddings, and Fred and Hannah.